Listen Live on

On Air

Wake Up Crew
Petula Clark
Petula Clark
Lost in You

Original Release Date:  February 25, 2013

Track Listing
  • 1. Cut Copy Me
  • 2. Lost in You
  • 3. Crazy
  • 4. Never Enough
  • 5. Downtown [New Version] [Version]
  • 6. Next to You
  • 7. Reflections
  • 8. He Loves and She Loves
  • 9. Every Word You Say
  • 10. Imagine
  • 11. Love Me Tender
  • 12. I Won't Care
  • George Gershwin: Composer
  • Petula Clark: Piano, Composer, Vocals (Background), Choir, Chorus, Synthesizer Bass
  • John Lennon: Composer
  • Elvis Presley: Composer
  • Ira Gershwin: Composer
  • James Hallawell: Organ, Bass, Guitar, Piano, Composer, Organ (Hammond), Programming, Vocals (Background), Engineer, Slide Guitar, Assistant Producer
  • Tony Hatch: Composer
  • Beth Porter: Cello
  • John Williams: Guitar (Acoustic), Banjo, Mandolin, Percussion, Piano, Composer, Guitar (Electric), Vocals (Background), Choir, Chorus, Engineer, Shaker
  • Claude Wolff: Executive Producer
  • Vera Matson: Composer
  • Steve Evans: Guitar (Acoustic), Bass, Flute, Guitar, Drums, Guitar (Electric), Keyboards, Engineer, Mixing, Soloist, Additional Production
  • Simon Wilcox: Composer
  • Tim Debney: Mastering
  • Thomas Callaway: Composer
  • Grant Sturiale: Piano, Composer
  • Gianfranco Reverberi: Composer
  • Cozi Costi: Composer
  • John Owen Williams: Producer, Engineer, Executive Producer
  • Nick Chapman: Artwork, Design
  • Dave Ferguson: Bass
  • Charlie Williams: Guitar
  • Julien Scussel: Cover Photo
  • Sarah Naghshineh: Composer
  • Yul Desai: Guitar (Electric), Soloist
  • Jamie Wignal: Cover Illustration
  • Paul Visser: Guitar (Acoustic), Bass, Piano, Composer, Drums, Guitar (Electric), Keyboards, Programming, Vocals (Background), Choir, Chorus, Engineer, Mellotron, Assistant Producer
  • Brian Curton: Composer
Share Email Bookmark